top of page
Search
  • livingoffgridshow

What Will You Make of 2022?

As the year really gets going, you must forget the resolutions, which are made to break, but instead actively plan out the year and set goals and keep to the plan and see it through.

I feel that 2022 is going to be a bear, so it would be a great thing to do is to stay alert to the situations around you.

Plan accordingly and have a Plan B and Plan C etc..... so you can be more liable to be successful in reaching your goals.

2020 sucked. 2021 sucked, but by planning and being proactive, you can salvage 2022 and make it a better year.

I have my book "Surviving Hard Times" available as a PDF file for free. Just send me an email. livingoffgridshow@protonmail.com and I will get it out to you.

Stay strong and stay FREE. Resist the tyrants at every turn.

Most of all, replace fear with Faith!


Jim

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Time Is Short

If you are getting all of your news from the main stream media, then you will likely be caught flat footed. The world is about to change yet again.....DRASTICALLY. I see a HUGE depression coming, if y

Rationing Has Commenced

I just want to let my listeners and readers know that things are going to get a whole lot worse before we see any improvement. Our people in "leadership" roles in every aspect of government seem to be

The Time is Now

The time is now for FREEDOM, so support those who fight for freedom. In Canada the truckers are being joined by many people to fight tyranny. They fight for all free people of the world. The time is n

bottom of page